Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Chris Brown’s Drunken Rihanna Confession: Singer Loves Two Women

I completely agree with Chris Brown. I believe it’s very possible to love 2 people at the same time. Some people may just not understand.

1025 KSFM

Chris Brown is answering his critics after the media fallout following his reported break-up with girlfriend Karrueche Tran and public appearance with his Rihanna.

In a fit of “drunken honesty,” the R&B singer has released a video entitled “The Real Chris Brown” in which he professes his love for both Rih Rih and Tran.

“I’m not trying to be a player…I just care too much sometimes,” Brown said of the drama surrounding the love triangle.

Brown, who admits to being intoxicated in the clip (there’s footage of the singer in a nightclub celebrating with champagne) said, “I’m a little drunk, so I’mma be honest.” He then added, “Is there such thing as loving two people? I don’t know if that’s possible but for me I just feel like that.”

The tabloid whirlwind continues for Brown. Chris and Rihanna made headlines recently when they made a public appearance  at Jay-Z‘s…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

