Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Your Heart Is MIA

She won’t let me go

She been smoking weed

It’s kind of cute

And I got her unexpectedly dripping

Nose bleed

Yea I put her under the wing

She close to me, she all on me

Like clothes to me

Forever my lady

Jodeci

So she won’t let me leave

Her pussy I chew

She gonna let me sneeze

I make her smile

I let her breathe

But she treats me like I’m oxygen

I compliment her that’s a compliment

Say she been hurt, relation shits never work

Can’t promise you it won’t hurt

But I promise to never put your heart in a Hurst

I let my actions buy your love

I won’t bargain with words

Leave a Reply

