Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Untitled

An angel facing the devil

No wonder I’m a rebel

In side I’m so cold

Out side, flame on

Bring the steam if I need to

Burry myself alive

In my mind

Just to regroup

We only get one life to live

But I often ponder over the sequel

Realities can often be unbelievable

But I believe them

Because my reality has been permeable

I’ve been down in dark holes

Groundhogs might’ve been next to me

So if you want real I’ll give you a remedy

No glitter, gold, No shiny sparkles

Just cold hard truth

I’ve seen so many monoclonal

And human beings acting as such mongrels

I could never

I would never behave like them

Not saying that I’m perfect

But in this trial, I wouldn’t have the same case as them

I make my own

Lifestyle

They live young wild and free

I live young, content with honesty

So if you want to bash me by all means

Define I as best you can

But you will still be honoring me

Because that is a means to an end

Which means I’ll still be me in the end

Leave a Reply

