Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Won’t Hesitate

Without SWV

Sick with a virus

Anything you want me to, I’ll do it

No hesitation, I won’t perspire

They kill me

I feel like I’ve met death

It asked me how I was

I responded I’ve had better days

But it isn’t me you should eliminate

I’ve had mental earthquakes

Now I’m stuck on this island of a mental plate

What do you want from me?

This is the one thing I will give away

Fuck the selfish ways

If you need it I’ve told you I won’t hesitate

Especially if it is necessary

Or is it scary to approach me with a question

Asking for some type of assistance

I will give it to you

I just need 1 thing

Promise me you will tell me what you want me to do

You are me

I am you

Leave a Reply

