Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

WILD

Musically inclined

Hard to represent

I am not the prey

When they are constantly trying to redefine

Me – Amen

But there is no substitute, they just don’t have class

I wear a mask, Call me bad

Don’t you hear the boo’s

I’m addictive

Better know I am that substance that they try to abuse

So original with structure

I bleed like you bleed

The only difference is you’re the supper

Look to the sky for some help

Because I’m too busy focused on health

Think about how snakes are all around me like a med symbol

They want to crown me because my mind is commendable

Sharpest with a pencil

Ink pen

I’m little but I think big

Now you don’t want to argue with me

Because my favorite hobby is defeat

I need recognition

YOU are expendable

I need competition

I am legend, and a raging bull

I swear my body is the cage around a wild animal

Leave a Reply

