Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Lethal Injection

What doesn’t kill you

Creates a stronger you

I have a heaven’s high view

But my thoughts are not televised

Strawberry kisses from the lady of my life

As we lay under a vanilla sky

My brown sky over her brown sugar made body

Slowly melting my sweet popsicle heart

A portrait of art

Is what we’ve created of us

We both offer trust

There’s no deception in this love

Yes, we’re young

So what

There’s no limit on death

Cupid is the doctor of love

So I allowed cupid to lethally inject

Lethal weapon because love is a powerful possession

But can be possessed

None the less

So I actually will be putting this love to the test

As I sit it at its desk

I observe what it will do next

Just as long as it hears no evil or sees no evil

I have no objection

I’m ready to take this lethal needle

I’m ready for my injection

Leave a Reply

