Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Bummy

She only wanted me for my money

She no tell me she no love m

Thought I was her baby

And now that my pockets are looking bummy

My wallet is kind of crumby

No bread at all

Just enough to get the real women that love me

To love me

I never thought it would be such a thing as no more us

But you made the stop

Like catching a bus

Guess you’re a chicken head, do you cluck?

I’ll definately get over you

No if’s, and’s or but’s

You are of such disgust

We were no perfect match any way

You are ambivalent, I am ambitious

I no longer need to deal with the factiticous

So the next to cross

As if we were religious

I’ll remeber what you said

“It’s never that serious”

Well I took it personal

And I’m sure love was very committed

Hope you enjoy spending your life alone

Because that exactly the way your life will get ended

Leave a Reply

