Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Bring Them Home

I’ve been engaging in the “Death Ground strategy”
Living in a present catastrophe
Ignoring precious signs
Waisting precious time
Had I not took my time planning
I would have been fine
Now apart of me is missing like the stone of the 10 commandments
Everything is bottled in
Clogged
Like leaves in a gutter
Sometimes I stutter when I talk
I guess my mind has been afraid to unleash words
So it doesn’t like to utter
But lately I’ve become more advanced than others
Spilling out like blood on a “cutter”
I got love for every other liar
Because every other only lies to hide pain
And I support each sex, no matter the mate
Safe
Is what I feel
But can I be broken into
Never took the time to be so wishful
But now I think I’ll steal
Like Robin Hood
For the greater good
Not only will I give back
But support each and every neighborhood
Yet I’m still planning
Enough said, I hate when my thoughts become tangent
No more of that, I will bring us out the darkness
No longer a need to panic

Leave a Reply

