Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Telling Stories That Nobody Relates to..

Passion

Fire, ice, desire

Cultivating innovation

How do you interfere with the inclination of molestation of speculation in unexpected situations?

Because I kind of feel I need to let this moment desist

I don’t want to unconsciously decide I’m automatically wrong in my expectations

I just want to understand the misunderstandings that lead me here

Or maybe there was no erroneous underlying truth

All the signs I’ve received could have just been exactly what I was supposed to encounter

I don’t want to dive too deep but I’m just very passionate when I speak

If you tell me no I’ll inquire about the unconscious decision you’ve extracted

My mind ending up like the middle passage

Slave to these thoughts

I need to know

Chained to the awkward moments

When you communicate with no emotion

I guess it’s not false to believe I have an infatuation for being mislead

Just like you have an aptitude for being misread

Believe you me; I’d rather take on this challenge

I just wonder if you’d be interested to find out I have unrevealed talents

Don’t hide it, fight it, despise it

You can be the hero, let your actions be the side kick

Yet, we continue in an unfamiliar silence

But our hearts are beating like an unkindly violence

I just don’t want to walk away knowing that we’ve squandered over precious time that will never come again

So regardless if it feels wrong, focus on the passion this aura holds

There’s no need to probe the situation

If you’re optimistic, be spontaneous because right now what we might have, won’t exist in premeditation

Interpret that we were put together during this occasion

For a real reason, but I doubt it was so that this time is to be wasted

Im just saying

Leave a Reply

