Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Bad Minset Gone Good

Words drip like a broken pipe

What you speak of is like music to my ears

I live with one less sin, because you enabled me to eliminate all fears

All I see is a rising sun

Bursting through fluffy white clouds

I hate to speak but my mind is so loud

Unexpected emotions, had to divide myself from my associates

All this time I’ve been looking for answers, think I’ve found my quotient

His eye is on the sparrow

So after my 1st heartbreak

I knew he wouldn’t watch out for me so my eye was on the arrow

My time now is narrow

I’ve finally found structure

I had a hole in my heart of which she punctured

Now it is filled with love from another

I finally found out what it could truly be

Fixation

Like they were made for me

Negative to positive

Charity to lobbyist

Pessimists to optimists

For now, I see so clear and understand like it’s obvious

No more fogginess

Everything has gotten pulled together

This is how you changer for the better

Leave a Reply

