Open to all poets, rappers, artists, singers, any one who wants to just express themselves in an artistic way, this will be your escape when you feel you don't have one. This is paradise.

Astonishment

See me as I am

Not for what I am not

Astonishment

Base me off of my plot

Not for what I’ve got

Material things are of less importance

Shout out to the independent mothers who have to pay their mortgage

Shout out to the single fathers who tell their daughter’s don’t let the boy’s get a hold of your

under garments

It’s all in the name of love, if you read between the lines of the letters

They may try to violate my pride, but I will leave them in a snivel state

Hope you’ve got a map

I’m always calm, never mad

I know how to appreciate

What I have

So between problems, I won’t discriminate

Treat them all the same

Handle them early, never late

I will delegate any person who thinks my mind is something they can penetrate

You will be handled, but I will not be the 1

You’ll understand when you reach the pearly gates

Leave a Reply

